Contact

Our Corporate headquarters is located in Mount Laurel, New Jersey close to Philadelphia, New York City, and Washington DC. We have sales offices throughout the United States and our Regional Sales Managers as well as their contact information can be found below.

Corporate Headquarters

2047 Briggs Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Contact: Moshe Steinmetz

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
(215) 525-4510
(215) 525-4511
msteinmetz@shildan.com

New York Regional Sales Office

Contact: Matt Taberski

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(215) 525-4510
(646) 988-6270
mtaberski@shildan.com

Northeast Sales Office

Contact: Jen Marchesani

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(215) 525-4510
(856) 466-1960
jen@shildan.com

Mid-Atlantic & Southeast Sales Office

Contact: Chris Randisi

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(215) 525-4510
(703) 609-4039
crandisi@shildan.com

Midwest Sales Office

Contact: Brian Ruiter

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(616) 499-3130
(616) 265-0828
bruiter@shildan.com

Texas Regional Sales Office

Contact: Jen Marchesani

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(215) 525-4510
(856) 466-1960
jen@shildan.com

West Coast Sales Office

Contact: Jonathan Cotte

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(415) 762-0035
(415) 265-1478
jcotte@shildan.com

West Coast Sales Office

Contact: Jonathan Cotte

Phone:
Cell:
E-Mail:
(415) 762-0035
(415) 265-1478
jcotte@shildan.com

Careers

Shildan is a growing, dynamic company. We have three offices and offer employment opportunities for a variety of positions including secretarial and administrative, engineering, project management and sales. We welcome inquiries from motivated job applicants. Please click here to send us your resume.